July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2328138

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEM974 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Vitamin A

Posted on May 07, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is recommended in higher doses for folks that take D, E and Zinc. Good for skin and infections. Nice tiny pills too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on bowels. Takes 4 tabs for RDA so get a couple jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DB's Ubiguinol 100 mg

Posted on May 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to work for energy. I take 450 for now. Might go to 500 to see result. A bit pricey but if it works.....The price is about the same for 50mg tabs which are a lot smaller for those with swallowing difficulties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Bilberry

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality bilberry extract. Best price I've found. Nice, small capsule. And, in a glass bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DB's D-Ribose

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's works! Have been following the protocol suggested by Dr.Teitelbaum for 3 weeks and can feel an increase in energy(take 15G a day for 3 wks & then 10G daily). I had a couple bouts with CHF and my heart needs all the help it can get. Am also taking the Ubiquinol. I tried the Jarrow version of D-Ribose and I like the DB jar better and their scoop is the proper 5 grams suggested. Much more convenient. The D-Ribose is from the same source for both. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow flaxseed

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Keep well in refrigerator. One of the essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr.Pauling Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Complete C complex. No stomach problem with large doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boron

Posted on May 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good combo.Reasonable & chelated.According to the nutritionists it is good for bones, libido and for women after menopause. Hasn't hurt my libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Copper Sebacate

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form is regarded as best by the late Dr. Atkins. Hard to overdose on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Choline and Inositol

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For my wife. She is following Dr. Atkins advice to help her fibroid w/o surgery. Might take 6-12 mos to work. Convenient mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life L-Methionine

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wife is taking as part of Dr.Atkins' therapy for fibroids. Might take 6-12 mos to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Tribulus

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. The stuff works but seems to work against my supplement to relieve prostate swelling. Have quit for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives