Reviewer2328784

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANO291 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

TGIJ! (Thank God It's Jarrow)

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow Type II Collagen is a wonderful product. I've been using it religiously for about two months (two pills in the morning and two pills at night, both times on an empty stomach for best results). I am 51 years old and my skin has regained alot of its moisture/elasticity, and the few wrinkles I do have (I've been blessed genetically) seem to be diminishing. The proof came when I friend I hadn't seen in a month commented on how good my skin looked. She asked me if I had received Botox treatments...lol. Jarrow Type II Collagen also helps joint pain (in my little finger) and my hair (according to my stylist) is in much better shape than it was six months ago. Since she isn't "into" supplements, I just tell her it's the shampoo/conditioner I'm using, but I know it's Jarrow Type II Collagen. Optimum results for your hair, skin, nails, and joints usually takes about 4 months. I plan on taking Jarrow Type II Collagen for the rest of my life. Why not?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like It!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works pretty good; however, I find that I can only wear it at night before I go to bed. I tried it under concealer during the day and the concealer got a little crinkly under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Moisturizer Ever!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizer is absolutely fantastic! I've tried practically every brand of facial moisturizer over the years (expensive and not-so-expensive)and Zia beats them all. It's light and absorbs quickly, but keeps my face moisturized, not shiny. Also, there's no burning or redness when I apply it (I have oily, mature skin, but extremely sensitive). The best thing about this moisturizer is that it works wonderfully under my foundation (Mac Studio Fix). It doesn't make my foundation "cakey" and it doesn't make your foundation disappear over the course of a day. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking the 200mg of Sam-e and after a few weeks I bought the 400mg. What a difference in my knees! I'm able to get up off the floor without my knees hurting. I also feel a bit more "even" - not so prone to feeling sad and depressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice Soap

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, no overpowering scent, rinses clean, and good for your face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE This Exfoliator!

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product when I wash my face at night. The scent isn't overpowering and my face simply glows after I wash it. It really does remove all the dead surface skin. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cream for Under Your Eyes!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This repair cream also moisturizes well. In fact, a few days ago, my sister commented on how good my skin looked under my eyes. It really is making a difference and I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Your Skin

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is really good for your skin. After just a few weeks, my facial skin looks plumper and less wrinkles around the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Impressed

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not enough moisture (and I have oily skin!)and it kinda smells like it's rancid. I have the face wash that has Soliga Forest Honey, so I know it's not that...maybe it's the combo of all the ingredients that creates such an off-putting smell. However, all the other Himalaya products that I've tried, I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The PERFECT Moisturizer

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is wonderful...absorbs quickly and also works well under make-up. I have oily-sensitive skin (but still need moisture) and this cream doesn't break my face out, nor does it make my foundation fade/disappear. Will definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have dry mouth, these little melts are perfect. They have a small indentation in the middle of the disc that creates a suction between your cheek and gum. Keeps your mouth moist and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can NEVER go back to commercial cleaners after using this spray. It's totally 100% natural, so it's safe around pets. And...it smells wonderful. The only thing it doesn't work on (although it says it does) is glass. It just creates lots of smears, but that's okay, but it's perfect for all your other cleaning needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives