Reviewer2329164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great energy at a very good price!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. Gives you increased energy and stamina and the price is so much cheaper than the other product we were using which we were getting from a multi level marketing company. Also haven't noticed any gastrointestinal side effects with this which my wife and I were both noticing with the other product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cream!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We started using this cream instead of another much more expensive cream. I have to say this is not only more effective but spreads very thoroughly using small amounts. Some people may find the smell not perfumed enough, but that is a minor detail. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on Sep 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helps the immune system and at a very reasonable price. Great product. I have been free of even a mild cold since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helps the immune system and at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective yet inexpensive

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Living Green for several years. It increases energy and enhances the immune system. For the price and effectiveness, it is a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin feels nice

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I are both very happy with the feel of our skin using this product. Looks healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm and Regular at last

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After 40 years of searching taking IBX calms the bowel with no excess cramps or gas. Compared to other treatments it is very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inexpensive but effective

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using another natural roll on with mixed results. Most days it did not keep me odour free. After a few days of using Alvera I have already noticed a change and at a third the price of the other product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives