July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2329176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEK771 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like nuts. High in proteins. Very good in youghurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The price is excellent and the flavor and the texture very good. Have bought it before and will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and good snack, either before training or in-between meals! Just the right size as well. Have ordered again aldready

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong and good cinnamon taste

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much, will buy it again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

100% satisfied with both the taste and the price of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looove it!

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both me and the kids love it. Very soft and so good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the texture and smell

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

only positive to say about this product. love both the texture and the smell of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes very good

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and good taste. Good size of the portions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels very good on the lips

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 6 year old son cannot be without it. Very good texture and gives a cooling feeling on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good taste and texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this product now 4 times and I do not want anything else :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong and good taste

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very good and strong and therefore you need very small amounts - the product therefore lasts forever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives