Reviewer2329261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOP638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fabulous. It is not too thick or thin and a little goes a really long way. It does not clog my pores and moisturizes very well. This is the best organic moisturizer I have found at this price. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on smoothly but it is not too moisturizing. The only problem I have with it is the white color on the lips. But, it is the best SPF15 lip balm I have found thus far at a reasonable price so I will continue to use. I put a moisturizing lip balm with no SPF on after the Badger lip balm so it takes away the white color. I am just hoping it is not taking away the protection as well but I don't think it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is not bad but I will continue using the Merry Hempsters lip balm. I like that better because it comes in a tube. Also, the Bee Rescued lip balm is thinner than the Merry Hempsters and does not stay on my lips as long. I like a lip balm that stays on longer, if you don't, then buy this, it really is not bad and is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can only smell the chamomile if I open the top, put my nose over the opening, and breathe deeply. If I spray this on my pillow before I sleep, the aroma dissipates before my head hits the pillow. Will not buy again, waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good moisturizer at a great price. The reason I bought it, however, was to help decrease my dark under eye circles and I don't think it is helping for those. But for a moisturizer it is good - I put it under my eyes at night and they are still moist in the morning - the sign of a good cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gross taste

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These may be good vitamins but the smell is offensive and the taste is horrible. I dread taking this everyday and cannot wait until the bottle is empty. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a low-cost, effective toothpaste with no fluoride or other harmful ingredients, and this is the best I have found. The taste is good and it does not hurt my sensitive teeth. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion! It is a good moisturizer and the scent is lovely. The smell reminds me of Christmas cookies because of the almond oil. If you don't like the scent of almond extract, do not buy this lotion. I will continue to buy this lotion. It is a very good price for an organic lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion! The smell is exactly like vanilla chai and it is wonderful. My only complaint is that the aroma does not last too long. All Desert Essence lotions I have bought are great, and the other ones' aromas stick around longer. But I will continue to buy this because the lotion is moisturizing and the smell is divine. The Desert Essence lotions are the best priced, most effective organic lotions I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! It goes on smoothly and has the perfect amount of cinnamon. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this lip balm! I have tried so many other natural/organic lip balms, and this has become my absolute favorite. It goes on smoothly and the orange is perfect - not too strong, not too weak. You cannot beat this price either! This is going to be my one and only brand of lip balm, as soon as I use up my Dr. Bronners and Walgreens I recently bought!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waste of money

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not see any difference in my ability to think clearly or remember better, and I have been taking this twice per day for several weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives