Reviewer2329814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DET035 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Source Naturals, Boswellia Extract, 100 Tablets

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for joint pain and find that it works just as well or better than Celebrex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Ashwagandha, 450 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor told me to take this, that it would help my immune system and would help me to take the daily stresses of life better. I don't get sick when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brite Eyes

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Macular degeneration runs in my family as does cataracts, I haven't been checked yet this year, but I notice my eyes aren't as dry and seem to look less irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel Adrisin

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well when I seem to be itchy and stuffy, it helps with my eyes, skin and nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Ornithine 500 mg

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I use this to help us sleep, with no side effects. It seems to help quiet our brains when overstimulated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep Help

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know that the L-Ornithine is used for different reasons than sleep, but this helps my husband sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BioSil Collagen Generator

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for about 3 months, I've noticed that my face looks smoother and better. This is more noticeable because in winter my skin really takes a hit from the cold and dry air.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty much what you would expect...just green tea at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel Sinus

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works; my husband and both use it, especially at night to keep our nose and sinus clear and free breathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP Helps Me

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use the 5-HTP to help with sleep and mood. I find that since I've been using it, my mood is very good, and my brain functions more clearly, even though I still have some trouble sleeping I will continue to use this valuable supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel Calming

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a staple of my house, for nights when I know I will have trouble sleeping. One tablet under the tongue and I rest well all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Schiff Super Calcium 1200 mg with Vitamin D

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor said I had pre-osteoporosis, I know this is helping especially since I can't drink milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives