Reviewer2329940

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FON671 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

My favorites

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these gums,only ones I chew..specially since I know they are good for my theeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love these

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these drops..they have a nice grapie taste and they do a good job at alleviating that scratchy feeling one gets from time to time...well keep these handy at all times

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken these previously and must say that they are the best..and I must ad that IHerb is just the best when it comes to shipping and product availability...they are my #1 choice when it comes to purchasing all my supplements and personal needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these little green pills!!!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love what chlorella does for me...it makes things move along more regular, if you know what I mean??? :) and IHerb''s service is the BEST!!! I am one happy person since I found them...dont shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the SERUM

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Serum...it keeps my face nice and dewey all day long...it's even present in the evening when I wash my face before bed...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Along with the Serum this is a very nice cream on the skin...have noticed that does not make me break out...most creams do..will make this a regular :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On my second bottle

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am currently on my second bottle...love this Resveratrol and the fact that is Gluten Free...love IHerb by the way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sorry haven't started yet

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this a four star since I have not started taking it yet, but from taking another Ubiquinol that is Kanekas's also I know that this is going to be an awesome product!!! Can't wait to finish the one I'm taking and getting started on this one...will update review once I get results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this tea, and notice that my urine comes out quite clear once I take this....thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful antioxidant!!!!

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done wonders for my skin and I feel safer out in the sun..I love the sun and being that I live in Puerto Rico I get plenty of it :) I also feel more energenic since taking BioAstin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the $

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is good and has a very nice flavor, but I will have to start changing for sensitive paste being that I am experiencing some sensitivity lately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, but can't give a review being that I have not started to take these...I am still taking the ones I ordered previously, which are another brand...will let you know as soon as I start on them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives