Reviewer2330806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUT263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect!

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Giovanni Smooth and Silk, but decided to try this one. I have only conditioner yet but I will order a shampoo as well. This one is also very good for my long, blond and dry hair, which is difficult to brush. After applying it it seems that hair are softer, straighter, less electrified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells badly!

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not dry my skin, but the smell is bad. I do not like it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not tasty

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not tasty, so sweet and I did'nt put any sugar in it. The worst tea which I tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for me

Posted on Mar 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff makes me asleep in 30 minutes. It is very good for me because I work shifts and get really trouble sleeping sometime. And I wake up really rested!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

really great smoothing stone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

greta

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love them. Soft to use, hair don't fell out of brushes, really worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans eye make up very good, gentle for my sensitive eyes, no allergic reaction. No smell at all. Just great! Just don't recommend to put too much remover on a pad, because then eyes starts to itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exelent!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever had! My hair are long, blond and dry. This shampoo and conditioner makes them smooth and silk for sure! Also they look shiny and straight, just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like a toothpaste but it dries pimples and stops from infection! My skin never looked better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really god lip balm for small price. Not greasy, nice smell, moisturizes my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought them then there was a special deal and I am so happy about it! My eyes are not so tired and I grew strong nail as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice and soft. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives