Reviewer2331338

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Does what it's supposed to

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this to help blood sugar levels. It works just fine and is a nice product for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping so much better now

Posted on Apr 26, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 5-htp for some time now,on and off, for sleep issues (waking a lot, not staying in a deep sleep, not sleeping at all. you name it). It wasnt until this particular brand that I have had consistent sleep now for almost a month (first time in years). I still wake some, but my sleep is deeper and I actually dream. And less grogginess during the day--more energy. I've only been taking one 50mg a night, about an hour before bedtime. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product for a great price

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have been taking DMG for any length of time you probably know how expensive it can be, so the price is what drew me to this particular brand, but the fact that they make me feel better is why I keep buying it. These are excellent for your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for a good nights sleep

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be the perfect dose for me to get a good nights sleep without that hangover feeling. I wake up a lot throughout the night--have for many years--and when I take 5-HTP I usually get a better sleep. Only woke up once last might, for example. And all brands are not the same. THIS brand works. I also hear it is good for mood and weight loss but I havent been tracking that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are coated and are easy to swallow, in fact they dont leave a bad after-taste at all. I take these at night because calcium helps me sleep better. The price is very reasonable, too. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take chromium pic every time I east something starchy or sweet. It keeps my blood suger at an even keel and when I had my check up recently my blood suger was right on target (despite family history and risk factors). This brand works just great and the price is better than anywhere I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sleep

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After years of bad sleep, I began using 5-htp at night to get a better sleep. Still working on the perfect sleep (like not waking at all) but 5-htp helps tremendously. This brand is affordable, and it works just fine. I really like the Now Foods product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always works great

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a better night's sleep and it always helps. When I dont take it, I dont sleep as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I use Coenzyme for me AND my pets, so the capsules are easy to open and mix into food if needed. The price is affordable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and full of good things for you. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large enough

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is large enough for several pills. Most are too tiny. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice pen!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for the pen. One can never have too many!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives