Reviewer2331374

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URA078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Ring Stop

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this for my husband~he tried 2 bottles and it did not help the ringing in his ears

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes YUMMY

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have an upset or unsettled tummy, one teaspoon of this YUMMY tasting syrup will have you feeling better in minutes! Ginger combined with honey is very good for the stomach. You will be licking the spoon!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to find a great tasting toothpaste without fluoride in it. I am a believer regarding grapefruit seed extract...this is a wonderful toothpaste and I have reordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy in coffee

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Began using this extract to help with blood sugar levels. This tastes very yummy in my coffee in the morning. I have been using for about a year and I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Electrolytes

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this when he golfs. He likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Did the job to bring my Vit D levels up. The capsules are small which is a plus to me! Now Foods products are all excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing Beverage

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I add a dropper to a pint glass and add ice cold water~~it is so refreshing. It is a VERY mild tea flavored water! It is so convienient to just plop a dropper full and add water. If you add the drops into the glass first and then add the water you don't even need to stir it. What a fabulous way to drink green tea. I carry a bottle in my handbag for when I eat out. My husband even brought a bottle to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely the BEST

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This sauerkraut is how it is supposed to be! It is full of probiotics too! Just like grandma would have made. Try it, you will be pleased~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives