Reviewer2331380

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR182 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Country Life, Biotin, 1000 mcg, 100 Tablets (CLF-06503) 1639

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Biotin is working I'm growning new hair and my nails are finally not splitting anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee Pollen

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW Biotin

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this product. My hair and nails have gotten so much better, I love the results..... Star

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salmon Oil

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 14 fl oz (400 ml)

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this thickening conditioner nice smell and feels good when I use it after the shampoo. It doesn't tangle my hair easy to comb after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (400 ml

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just been using for a short while but really like this shampoo. A thickening shampoo that smells good not like I expected, my hair feels good after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Calcium, Mag & Zinc, 250 Capsules

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using for years, I like that it has all the vitamins I need per my doctor in a calcium pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is so invigorating, my skin tingles after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Handy

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These saline packs make using my neti pot so easy and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Oil

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D-3

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives