Reviewer2331879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIT821 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

SAFE TO USE!

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpaste these days are 49 cents a tube for a reason: they're cheap to make and toxic for your body! No, Tom's of Maine toothpaste is NOT safe, natural my butt. I've searched long and hard for a xylitol toothpaste that isn't harmful, and this is as good as it gets! I will defineitly be a repeat customer for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ACTUALLY Natural Safe Shampoo!!!!

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally after searching long and hard I have found Aubrey Organics' line of products! They are probably the safest cosmetics out there. I will defineitly be reordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Restorative

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for people with a history of cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper than other brands, also comes with added bonus ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Value

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is just as good if not better than the more expensive brands. GMP certified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brands is just as good if not better than others. GMP certified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Has the highest amount of extract I've seen on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple, but it Works!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this stuff out, and discovered that it worked for me. All day no body odour where I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it yet but read the label. Looks like it's better than what I'm taking cause it includes ALL the beneficial mushrooms as well as camu camu. Can't beat the $15 price either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ACTUALLY Natural Safe Shampoo!!!!

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally after searching long and hard I have found Aubrey Organics' line of products! They are probably the safest cosmetics out there. I will defineitly be reordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Completely Safe For Your Body

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best out there guarenteed, safe for your body, and no harmful chemicals. Takes or significantly reduces body odor effectively. The tea tree oil smell is not noticable once you put it on. I will definitely reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does The Job

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this a little while now and found it's been working as it says. Reduces body odor pretty effectively. The only thing I didn't like was that the mineral salts that you coat your skin with can rub off if provoked. Not a big deal though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives