Reviewer2332186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIL244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

General Review

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a anxiety problem, stress, etc. it does help, but it wears off rather quickly. I have never used more than a 1/4 of a teaspoon in one day. I am a trader so I have a lot of stress!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bill Newell

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of those I have tried, that is suposed to do the same thing...this is by far the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RELIEF FROM ANZIETY

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THERE IS SOME RELIEF...BUT NOT ENOUGH...AND IF YOU TAKE MORE... IT DOES'NT RELAX YOU...MY EYES STARTED WATERING...AND I DID NOT GET THE RELIEF I EXPECTED. I HAVE EXTREME ANZIETY....AND IT HAS NOT GIVING ME THE RELIEF I HAD HOPED FOR ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

INCREASE SEXULA PERFORMANCE

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DOES'NT DO IT FOR ME...LACKING SOMETHING I'M AFRAID!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

billyboy

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has some good ingredient, whether its wotking I won't know for a whil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil review

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

AS far as I know this is a good product, and priced comptetively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

billyboy

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to havesome effet, hae[nt used it enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seanol, truth or fiction?

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 2nd bottle of Fibroboost (Seanol) I have taken. I noticed a difference from taking it, and am convinced it is a very powerful anti-oxident.Only time will tell how much good it is doing for me? It does increase your sex drive....for men!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reservertrol review

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know yet...but there is one thing that does concern me, it says they are pharmecutical grade.I don't know if that is saying its not "natural" or not?.I don't know if the word they use (Organics) means natural or not? I don't like any with synthetics in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HEALTH BENEFITS

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

STILL WAITING TO SEE IF THIS MAKES ANY DIFFERENCE. I HAVE READ, AND BEEN TOLD THAT BARLEY GRASS POWDER IS VERY GOOD FOR YOU. TAKE SOME TIME I THINK/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

General Review

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, not quite as powerful as I would like for it to be. It did make a difference sexually, but not that much...unless I took a lot of the caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time will tell

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far Icannot tell any diffeence, so its hard to comment on this product. I am familiar with Reservatrols benefits..whther this product is as good as others i don't know???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives