Reviewer2332701

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIR320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good ingredients and it works

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom with severe arthritis loves this and she said she can feel the different in her mobility when on this supplement, compared to many other brands and formulation she ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonders

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally consumed this (since its advertised for joint problem), but it did eliminate my allergic in one shot, amazing.... (now I miss my allergic symptom because its gone....)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste healtilicious!!!

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And also, it works 85% as claimed (except the part it says about adding ur life, I don't believe that). Probably the best ones in iHerb I ever tried. Ranging from the rest of supplements i ever tried, I can compare the effectiveness (at least to me) multivitamin (super potent and synthetic one + herbs) works 40% as claimed, probiotics powder with 16 strains only works 10% as claimed while the tablet stabilised form with multibillion cfu works better 40%-50%, CLA works 70% as claimed, superfruit berries works 80% as claimed, MSM works almost 90% as claimed. This is the most beneficial supplement that fit my system. If you have a tight budget, try Chyavanprash from Himalaya Herbs as it half the price with more dosage minus the korean formula BUT plus amla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems working albeit quite slowly

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What I like about this product is it's listed natural ingredients which in my knowledge would help to enhance your health. In fat loss department, I don't think it works wonder, but you have to be patient to see result, albeit quite slowly. There's off course better product out there, but believe me, the more product that works, the worse is reaction to your body, so expect side effects. And don't forget, incorporate light (yes, not intense) exercise in your weight loss regime. To the manufacturer, can you please change gelatin capsule with cellulose base?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works but tricky

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Need to take it with / after food to make it works better imho, but its tricky because sometimes it works and not... I comfirm this by looking at my belly... I probably need lesser or more dosage, but I stick with suggested dose to be safe...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

libido and adaptogen, organic stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works to increase libido (on occasional use) and good adaptogen, the only thing bother me is it's smell, stinks! though it's the prove that this thing taste sweet. I dun believe u need to take this everyday, just once a week, cycle or one day off and on just fine. This thing also make me nausea if taken on empty stomach, make me feel bloated and discomfort (duh)---I give it 3 stars for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is this multi-strains probiotics or instant fibre??

Posted on Sep 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this thing works. I'm not easily fooled with the placebo effect. The bottle is not creative at all and sucks, the caps design gives me hard time every time I want consume the powder. Not relevant for me and won't buy it again. The 16-strains just only good for your ads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DOES NOT WORK

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even when I take 3 capsules it doesn't help me digest a glass of uht milk. Should I take 10 caps per serving milk?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1st time on colostrum

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

negative to my comment for the 5oz container, this one seems more water soluble, and works too. the side effect is minor though last for a week and scant until now, but the benefits are greater than the cleasning side effect imo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The supplement that works and won't give you hard time to consume it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review for solgar only, not iherb

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent packaging and quality product, but still too expensive and no discount from/for most of solgar products sold here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I has all goodness I need

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But there's many sugar in this too, better replace the sugar with probiotic or reduce the price. Still a good product though, iHerb please continue carrying this product and provide us more discount! You are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives