Reviewer2332745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAC980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

rewards that come with persistence

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried using this on a slow draining sink in our half bathroom- it didn't seem to have much effect at first, however, as I had the bottle, I kept adding it to the sink -over a period of a few weeks, my sink now drains almost noramlly- I am pleased enough that I want to get more for our tub/ shower.. I really like that it is not so toxic- liquid drano worked but not for very long and it is really nasty stuff !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great formula for immune health

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this at the first hint of a sore throat and more often than not, it seems to help me get rid of it. Garlic is a natural blood cleaner and this does not make me smell like garlic ( as far as I can tell, as I eat a fair amount of fresh garlic as well)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice coconut oil-

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for cooking and for skin care. It has a slightly higher smoke point than olive oil, so it is nice for sauteing veggies and for pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this for a healthy source of umami flavor

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in salad dressing, soup, wherever one might like some salt ( except baked goods) - it is a source of natural glutamates, which are a healthier kind of flavor enhancer than monosodium glutamate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great skincare product !

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I initially bought a two ounce size and used it to help with dry skin on a trip to Utah. Used it up and back for more. I am not especially a fan of vanilla for a bodycare scent but I really like this calendula-infused oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good formula- lots of additional minerals

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice supplement with additional minerals and vitamin D to help enhance calcium absorption.. it was nice to find such a good formulation at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good snack

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked these for enhancing immunity and as a source of protein.. a couple were a bit moldy, which I think is an acceptable number for a product that is organic and has no added preservatives

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

looking forward to trying this one- haven't opened it yet

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Am not really able to write an informed review as I have not used this yet- it looks good, though, so am giving it the benefit of the doubt for now. Will post a more informative review once I have tried it-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives