Reviewer2332948

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDA675 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This Really Works!

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Chew on one or two of thee tablets, and you'll find yourself gradually falling sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Drug!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on a couple of scars I have and it's amazing how quickly they heal! I have bought this brand several times already!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on my hands were EXTREMELY dry. I mean flaky, crusty-skin dry...especially around the knuckles! From the first time I applied this hand cream, I started to notice (and feel) a difference! I WILL be buying more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does the job well!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dead skin don't stand a chance with this foot brush. The pumice works well for knocking off that dead skin on my heels and the ball of my feet! The brush is a new experience for me. It feels great when I brush away any remnants of dead skin! The result: smooth soles!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just NATURALLY good!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pure cocoa butter! I buy it in quantity because I used it very often for scars and my elbows, knees and heels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for travelling!!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used these pads for when I'm traveling! Perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I was a pistachio-with-shell person; I've tried these enjoyed them so much, I am ordering two additional bags right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting candy!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting candy! But it's so darn hard to take the wrapper off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really dries acne or, in my case, hair bumps. But it feels more like an astringent, rather than "creamy" like a lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a nice, refreshing taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great, but...

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

I decided to try these but I prefer the ones with the flavor of cinnamon!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and teeth feel and look great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After using this product, my teeth felt smooth and they looked really clean. And the taste is very pleasant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives