July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2332948

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDA675 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works Immediately

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The soles of my feet get very dry. The skin becomes flaky. I love the way this lotion feels when I rub it onto my feet! And after a few uses, I seem to be noticing some difference. Including my occasional skin exfoliating treatment, this helps to keep my feet "flake-less!" ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just NATURALLY good!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pure cocoa butter! I buy it in quantity because I used it very often for scars and my elbows, knees and heels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels Grrrreeaaaat!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It feels great on the skin...last a while without having to reapply. And it's not greasy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Drug!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on a couple of scars I have and it's amazing how quickly they heal! I have bought this brand several times already!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for travelling!!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used these pads for when I'm traveling! Perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THESE ARE GREAT!!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I chew on these rather than use them as an ordinary toothpick. With the added flavor of cinnamon, I'm more secured about my breath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Really Works!

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Chew on one or two of thee tablets, and you'll find yourself gradually falling sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great, but...

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

I decided to try these but I prefer the ones with the flavor of cinnamon!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They really work!

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the sample package of the tablets and was amazed at how good they work. However, although the package says to take two, I take one because I found that two tablets puts me in too deep of a sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a nice, refreshing taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting candy!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting candy! But it's so darn hard to take the wrapper off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really dries acne or, in my case, hair bumps. But it feels more like an astringent, rather than "creamy" like a lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives