July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2334842

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOF018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Peace of mind

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes the worry out of not having enough greens for the day. Have replaced my multi-vitamins with this. Just 4 a day. Easy for travel and great for those who dislike the green taste of the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfying

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich chocolate drink that requires no additional sweetener. Comparable to those served in expensive cafes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alright, but Dagoba Organic Drinking Chocolate tastes a lot richer and better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expected it to be better

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is acceptable but doesn't seem that fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein Supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage son supplements his protein diet with this bar. He is full of praise for Quest Protein Bars and Apple Pie flavor is his favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best multi-vit I have tried. Doesn't cause headache and helps keep me and my family members going throughout the day without fatigue. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must try!

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband, son and I are enjoying this great tasting bar. Did not expect it to be so yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein Supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage son is currently taking it to supplement his protein diet. He is full of praise for this bar and loves this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Was advised by surgeon to have cataract removed. After just one week of only one capsule a day, the blurriness in one eye and night vision improved and I can see the subtitles on television without my glasses. Most surprisingly, I can now drive without glasses too! Now it's been 3 weeks, but it hasn't work on my floaters yet. Will definitely continue in the hope that I will not need surgery for cataract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

For several years, everyone in my family has been taking this daily. My husband used to have stomach issues frequently but this has helped solved the problem. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoying the nutrients

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Did not disappoint in taste and nutrition. Keeps me energized in the day but don't take it before bedtime as it can keep you awake for several hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

More palatable than the Macro Greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives