July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2335852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POK058 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good

Posted on Mar 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the product is good but I stopped taking it after I found out it may interfere with conception. Just to be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put one table spoon of this in a glass of water with some vitamin C powder after meals. It made my skin looked more clearer and radient. And I always choose this product. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin feels soft and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfy craving

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes pretty good. Very healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good support for digestive system. helped me digest food better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin smooth and feel nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't see any diffrence and while I was taking this product I had dizzyness and so much craving for sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My skin looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so delicious

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helps digestion and tastes very good. I will depinitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives