Reviewer2335970

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKI886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Refreshing

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel like I am in a forest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the trial of one box, my wife said that it helped a lot. She now feels much better. Just ordered 4 boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for your stomach

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a not very well known Chinese wisdom to chew ginger in the morning (never do it at night). It's good for your digestive system and the benefits are indeed not limited to that. Please look for more info in the internet. I drink ginger tea as an alternative. TM is of high quality. I have re-ordered 3 boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good immediately when opening the package. But the lovely scent fades out as the candle burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What is it?

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I smelled Juniper oils of other brands and I know what Juniper oil is. But this one, I don't know what it is. It has a strong sickening odour of plastic. I am not certain whether it has been contaminated but I will definitely not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeated purchace for sure

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshing scent and strong enough to cover the entire living room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Earl Grey

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several brands of earl grey and found that this one is simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has good washing power and at the same time a lovely scent that makes laundry a happy experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Lemongrass scent

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The statement on the bottle "sharply aromatic" is true. It is so refreshing and can wake you up in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for your skin

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If 20mg or 15mg is too much, this one is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I added it to Dr. Broner pure castile soap alongside glycerin and my favourite essential oils. The result was a tailor-made aromatherapy soap with enhanced moisturising ability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods organic peppermint oil is incredible. It is strong and sweet. Its quality can match the French organic peppermint oil that is selling 6 times more expensive here in Hong Kong. Unbelievable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives