Reviewer2336325

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUC278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It's working!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's helping for dog allergy. I ordered this because among all the other good reveiws, someone said it helped her with a severe cat allergy. Time will tell more but so far I definitely think it's started working for us too and am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried it recently and like it a lot. Supposed to help get rid of heavy metals from body. I don't know how to measure this, but I feel good with it. Great price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best, delicious and healthy. Crispy, tasty, nutritious. I don't like a lot of grain products because they don't make me feel great afterwards, but this one is very good for my body. Please keep providing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am very happy with this magnesium product. Relaxes muscles, helps with more peaceful sleep, and getting enough magnesium is vitally important for the proper function of all the cells in the body. It is a must for me, I would not go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my gums healthy. I take 2 a day. It has definitely made the difference for me, along with vitamin C. But just vitamin C alone doesn't do it, both are essential.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for a long time. Very happy with it. Excellent product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Have used for years, along with the Giovanni Tea Tree shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big goji fan but have received the product as free samples and I like it. So I think if you like goji you'll be very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job, I feel good with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

v good product

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not stiff or sore anywhere in my body and I believe this product is an important reason for that

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big goji fan but have received the product as free samples and I like it. So I think if you like goji you'll be very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am loving this product!!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product makes me feel more alert and energetic and healthy the minute I take it. I like the taste so just mix it with a half glass or so of water and it's pretty concentrated and I eat/drink it that way. It's the first thing for me now every morning without fail. I haven't had time to prepare a lot of vegetables so this provides a lot of the greens for me, also minerals. I really like the Earthrise product. I also recommended it to a friend with health problems and he swears by it now too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives