July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2336558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOJ313 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Does the trick

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My oldest daughter (8yrs) is prone to stomach upset since birth. Usually this product knocks out whatever is a problem. I rarely give more than 1 dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really excited about this product!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With all the scare about flu and flu vaccines going around I was so excited to see a homeopathic prep of a flu preventative. Looking at the ingredient label I noticed that regardless of what flu you get this will help your body fight it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic oil is a staple in my house

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garlic oil is a staple in my house. Since my girls were babies I have used this for diaper rash and chapping. Any time they have had an issue I apply to the skin at night and it's usually resolved by morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the size

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love the size of this product. I use this everyday so anytime i can get it in a larger size and at a considerable discount compared to the 1oz bottle... doubles the benefit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am unsure of my formal take on this product. I like the foods that are represented. However the taste is way over the top. I think it could have had 1/2 the amount of stevia and still have been plenty sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the probar. I was really impressed with the wholeness of it, the whole almonds, whole oatmeal flakes. It tasted homemade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish it were available in 8oz

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years and love it. I have always purchased in 8oz from my local retail store. The 4oz is great for travel but since I moved and found this site I have purchased from iherb. I really miss the 8oz size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great basic item

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love the flavor. It usually is just enough to keep the "bugs" away! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great resource

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only thumbed through this guide but what I saw was an easy read. Clearly written.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Resource

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only thumbed through this guide but what I saw was an easy read. Clearly written.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Resource

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only thumbed through this guide but what I saw was an easy read. Clearly written.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to me.

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is still somewhat new to me. I am familiar with many of Hyland's products and have been impressed with them all. I have only had the chance to use this one once and it was used with other products. I am sure this one will live up to the Hyland name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives