Reviewer2336631

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAY005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

japan

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken quercetin for years, but find this more potent apparently due to the bromelain addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Japan

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used it for occasional sleeplessness for the last 35 years. Nothing like it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mom had alzheimer's

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric, exercise, Mega-GLA 240 and this 4-forms-of-phosholipid are my attempts to avoid her fate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

japan

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with allergic rhinitis, I find. I'm also eating citrus and buckwheat groats, which it supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

japan

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying for the first time, but quite positive about it so far. Skin seems 'juicier'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems quite good

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know it it's cooincidence or not, but since starting to take this a few weeks ago, the swelling on a joint on my finger has gone down. I'll keep trying this formulation to see if the inflammation is gone permanently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swollen finger joints upon stopping

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have taken Celadrin for the last three or four years to stave off shoulder and elbow joint discomfort. Money was tight this spring and I decided not to include it in my order. Within two months I had a left thumb joint that was amazingly painful. Nothing else in my daily regime had changed as far as I could tell. I made sure I ordered some more in October and the swelling is down some. The pain is completely gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

japan

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to get these complementary supplements together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safest form

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I understand chromium in polynicotinate form is safer than the other formulations. I only take one/day to be cautious though. It seems to help with weight control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

japan

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if the bioperene is the reason, but I like this CoQ10's affect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

japan

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With allergy problems, I'm happy to find a sustained NAC in a good dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Japan

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Get allergic conjunctivitis in my eyes if I don't use this high-power anti-inflammatory

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives