Reviewer2339325

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAC473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Lymph Node stimulation

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this because my lymph nodes were swollen round the clock trying to fight lyme. It is also anti inflammatory for both liver and spleen. After a few days on this herbal tincture, my lymph node swelling has gone down and the pain of the swollen lymph nodes has also disappeared. I continue to take this tincture as I am fighting a 3 yr battle with lyme. This is recommended by Buhner in his book, Healing Lyme, and I would have to say it works remarkably well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bowel/System Normalization

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this to maintain good flora and support normalization of bowel flora. Recommended by Buhner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kills Candida!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to kill off the candida in my large intestine due to almost 3 years of antibiotics for lyme. Seems to be slowly working. No more diflucan for me....I have gone all natural. This is part of Buhner's protocol for killing candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of Buhner's herbal tinctures that he recommends for lymies who are lacking energy to get through the day. It helps with my chronic fatigue and also with my difficulties in trying to get rid of the lyme. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter starting taking this product several years ago when she hit puberty and started having anxiety, mild OCD, and sleep issues. I didnt want her to be taking conventional medicine and tried this natural product instead. It has been a blessing and solved all her issues. She still takes it to this day (she has been using it for almost 3 years now) and knows that when she starts having issues, it is usually because she forgot to take her Omega 3 for several days in a row. Thank you Iherb for this fine product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Lyme Disease

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for lyme. It is working to take away central nervous system symptoms and my chronic fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida Killer

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this to kill Candida based upon Buhner's book, Healing Lyme. I've recently gone off all antibiotics and have moved on to Buhner's protocol. It seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Psyllium Husk Caps, 500 Capsules

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this supplement for my husband who had a bout of diverticulitis and ended up in the emergency room with severe pain. He started taking this shortly after that as a fiber supplement and has not had a problem since. It has now been almost 6 months since the original incident. He takes 3 capsules in the morning and 3 in the evening. It's a wonderful supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boiron, Oscillococcinum for Flu Like Symptoms

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seemed to work really well for my son and lessened his symptoms right away. He took it for about three days and then didn't feel it was necessary anymore. I wanted something natural to give him. I am glad I discovered this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this as part of Buhner's protocol in his book, Healing Lyme, to help with arthritic conditions brought on by lyme arthritis. Stiffness and pain in my left knee is slowly easing and I am very pleased!!! This is good for anyone with arthritis! Husband uses it too for his arthritis in his left knee due to football injury (ACL).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals ALA 300mg

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my lyme disease....using the Buhner protocol and hoping this will help with collagen support and lyme arthritis. Take 2 capsules a day...so far seems to be working...the stiffness and pain in my knee is slowly easing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucoasime Sulfate 500 mg

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this to ease my lyme arthritis and provide collagen support according to the Buhner protocol for lyme. So far seems to be easing the stiffness and pain in my knee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives