Reviewer2340808

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEW687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps the mind sharp. Works for us when taken on an empty stomach in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

indeed! Careful to balance it out with something like Source Nat Broccoli Sprouts or DIM or something. Not using every day rather 1-3 x week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit too pricey- the MRM Driven Zero Sugar seems to work just as well, and like this doesn't have the artificial sweeteners, but cost wise MRM is a better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, mixes well, helps push you through the workout. Love that it doesn't have artificial sweeteners. Not sure why more companies don't have a product that cuts out the artificial garbage if you are using this to work out and get healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mixes well, good taste, a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Think it works

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can give me a headache in the morning if I take right before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works everytime

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Make sure you take a break.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hands Down

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the best immune supplement ever...and I've tried dozens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well if you are looking for a pre/intraworkout drink that has all natural ingredients and no artificial sweeteners. Not nearly as strong as something like jack3d then again what is?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only Fish Oil I've found that I don't burp up

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

small pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only Protein I've Found without the Artificial Sweetners

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and w/o growth hormone etc. Taste is excellent. Mixes with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Google anti cancer and broccoli.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives