Reviewer2342158

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAP374 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Heavy duty

Posted on Sep 20, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how this product can be used all over the body as a super hydrating body cream and a nourishing night cream. I suppose it would also make and excellent lip primer for lipstick as well. I use it on my face at night and have been noticing softer lines around my eyes and mouth. It smells like honey. Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better word recall

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my 2nd or 3rd bottle. I'm kind of a supplement junkie, so if something works I keep re-ordering it. It works. I feel it definitely helps me with my mental focus, word recall, writing and organizational skills. It's pricey, but if I stop taking it I really notice. I'm in my 40's. The next thing is to give it to my 83 year old mother who I hope will really benefit from it as she is losing a little bit of mental sharpness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cancer Free

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog came down with mast cell cancer last summer. He had several operations to remove the tumors. Then I started to give him Fungi Perfecti, Host Defense, along with curcumin and omega 3 fatty acids along with a novel protein diet and no grain. He is doing great and has no signs of cancer. I would highly recommend this for any cancer survivor (human or pet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for allergies

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started this yesterday, and woke up to much less sinus pressure, swelling, mucus and I felt like I had a lot more energy than usual. I am taking with the following: quercitin, systemic enzymes, host defense mycommunity and soon nettles. The quercitin is definitely a keeper, but when I added the guduchi I could see a huge difference. I am hoping adding the nettles will make an even bigger difference. Iherb rocks : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melanoma on dog

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was shocked at how quickly the skin lesions (looked like melanoma) on my dog cleared up after i rubbed this oil on him 3 times a day for only 1 week. The black spots literally just fell off!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding!!!!

Posted on Jan 11, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot recommend this enough to prevent cancer, alleviate inflammation, and reduce aches and pains. I take 4 pills a day and so does my dog. Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior bio-availability. Highly recommend.

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Curcumin is an awesome thing to add to your diet, but it has to be in a bio-available form. It is in this formula by NOW, and I truly feel the effects on my joints immediately. If you decide to take the regular version (non-bio curcumin)you must mix it with a fat so that your body will utilize it. So make sure you swallow olive oil with it or take with fish oil. But why bother when you can take this formula??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the age of 40, your body does not produce any more pancreatic enzymes. Your body just uses what it has, and this ages your body as it has to cope with borrowing enzymes to complete it's chemical reactions. This product is a fantastic anti-aging supplement that we use in our clinic for fibrosis, circulation problems, joint pain and stiffness, etc. It's expensive, but literally, it's a supplement I will never be without. I suggest this and a good micro-algae for synergistic benefits to decrease inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally impressed!

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it tightens. I use it as a night cream and wake up with tighter, younger looking skin. Love love love it. AND the scent is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really surprised how well this cleanser works. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on areas healing from poison ivy, and it healed a lot faster. I use it for bug bites, rashes, irritations and even as an under-eye cream to combat puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great salt

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to hot lemon water for a good lymphatic system flush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives