Reviewer2343130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIN403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Arthritis in my hands

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's, Arthritis Pain Formula seems to have helped the arthritis in my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Carnitine for stamina

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking L-Carnitine for years to increase my stamina. I would recommend Jarrow to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Replaces Prescription Drugs

Posted on Jun 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am 72 years old and still have some minor hot flashes. I have tried prescription drugs and creams. I find Menopause Support works as well and I feel is safer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pH Drops in my coffee

Posted on Jun 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Peelu pH drops in my coffee for 2 years because of the acid in coffee. I has been very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Cortisol Support for calming effect

Posted on Jun 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a stroke and sometimes gets anxious when speaking. Super Cortisol Support helps calm him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very cost effective.

Posted on Jun 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Country Life Time Release Vita;min C is very cost effective. I have been using it for over 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arniflora for Arthritis

Posted on Jun 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Arniflora, Arnica Gel for arthritis in my hands for 3 to 4 years. I apply it before I go to bed and during the day when needed. My husband uses it on his knee that had surgery. We both are pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal deodorant travel stick

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very convenient size, not just for travel. It should last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-12 Lozenges

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are convenient and easy to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives