July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2343803

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAP006 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very moisturizing

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this jelly either together with my homemamde hair gel or alone as a light styler/moisturizer, depending on the weather. I have long, very curly hair, and I find it helps a lot with curl definition, taming frizzies, and adding moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mascara

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this mascara for a while, and I'm very happy with it. It's not clumpy or thick, it goes on nice and natural looking. I wear contacts, and it doesn't bother my eyes at all. Sometimes, at the very end of the day, I'll see a little bit of flaking, but that's after 12 or more hours of wear, so I can't really complain about that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this conditioner for a few months now, and I love it! I have long curly hair, and I live in a dry climate, and my hair just drinks this stuff up. I use it as a leave-in and it never weighs my hair down or makes it greasy. Plus, the smell is nice, and not too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first sunscreen lip balm I've ever found that doesn't make my lips crack and hurt. I find it very moisturizing and I love the lime spearmint scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong fragrance

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the moisturizing properties of this lotion, it's very thick and creamy, and worked well on my dry skin. I can't use it though, because the scent is so strong that I can't breathe when I wear it! It has a very powerful floral scent, and I ended up having to shower to get it off. If they would tone the scent down a little, it would be a great lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice pen!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love these pens! The cardboard is very cool and they write really smoothly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisture!

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Made my curls very moisturized and defined, but not weighed down. I like the smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and rich

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice lip balm, I like the minty tingle and very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice light lotion

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light lotion, feels good on, and smells nice, not too strong. I can use it on my face without feeling greasy, which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a natural preservative in my homemade hair gel. I've never tried taking it internally, but maybe someday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lotion, very moisturizing, seems to last a long time, nice scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice rich lotion, not a huge fan of the scent but it's not too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives