Reviewer2344326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUS532 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

great smell

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used with conditioner of same name, not a bad combo but found they left my hair feeling alittle heavy. took some effort and extra shampoo to get it to lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this lotion!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not greasy, has a pleasant scent that stays on the skin for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

lathers easily smells great, minty. leaves hair feeling very soft not heavy or weighed down, i use it with the BWC conditioner and they are a great combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell, love the way it leaves my hair feeling! works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ggod product

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this hairspray, have been using it for about a year now, works really well and has a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shampoo, lathers easily, nice lime scent. Leaves hair feeling soft even with out conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditoner

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it everyday with the green tea & lime shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this lotion!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

not greasy, has a pleasant scent that stays on the skin for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Lotion

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion because it soaks into the skin quickly and doesnt have a greasy feel. Leaves skin feeling very soft. Mild almond scent, not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not a bad conditioner, i used it in combo with the shampoo of the same name, left hair feeling just alittle heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives