Reviewer2344812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN719 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wouldn't be without it....

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for years. The formula has changed a bit, but I trust that the change was to make it better and more effective. I once had an abscess in a tooth. It was a bad infection and the tooth was very wobbly. The dentist wanted to pull it. I said no! I began to put dropperfuls of this right onto the infected gum area every few hours and in about a week the infection was clearing. The infection went away completely and the gum firmed up and the tooth is still there over thirty years later -- much to the amazement of my periodontist. He teaches at UCLA Dental School, showed his students the X-ray of my tooth and they all said that that tooth could not still be in my mouth, and yet, there it is -- strong and firmly in place. This formula is a strong infection fighter. I am never without it in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the Edge Off

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add two droppers full to some water at night and it seems to just take the edge off. It doesn't make me drowsy, but it does relax me and thus helps me get to sleep. If you are a tense or nervous person, I would try one dropper full in the morning as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Allergies

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a Quercitin and Bromelain Pill and a full dropper of this twice a day for allergies and I have hardly had any allergy symptoms since I started. Even when I was back east during their worst allergy season ever, I had no symptoms. Great combination. The Bromelain is also an anti- inflammatory and works to help my arthritis symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for eczema

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this oil on my eczema and it stopped the itching very quickly. Good for dry nose also. Seems like a good all around healer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just used this for the first time and found it a very nice product. It has a pleasant smell -- sort of spicy vanilla --but not cloyingly so, and, it left my skin feeling soft and moisturized. As far as I am concerned, that is all that one can ask of a shower gel. I will definitely continue using this gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bone on bone osteoarthritis is both knees. They are painful and very stiff. I had heard that Emu Oil cream was effective for reducing the pain, but I did not like the ingredients in the only cream I found. I then saw this salve and very much liked the ingredients in it. I gave it a try and am happy with it. When you are bone on bone nothing takes away all the pain, but this warms slightly when applied and eases the stiffness and takes away some of the pain. I will be happy with that until I get my knees replaced in a few months.. If you have muscular pain, this would probably work really well. It is natural and effective which is a great combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with dry nose...

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a real problem with my nasal tissues being constantly dry. I alternate between using Xlear and euphorbium (Sinusin). Both help to keep my nasal tissues moister. Nothing is perfect, but both help somewhat. As I know that xylitol keeps things (including bacteria and viruses) from sticking to our tissues, I believe using Xlear also helps to prevent illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Combo of Heel Products Works Great

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one Zeel tablet, 10 drops of traumeel liquid, and rub Zeel or traumeel on areas of pain and get excellent relief. less pain, less, stiffness and less limping. Also, no longer take Alleve 2-3 times a day for the pain. Worth a try for arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops Colds Dead in Their Tracks

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the very first sign of a cold (and you know your own personal signs) take six of these tablets. Then take four every four hours for the first 24 hours. It works for me every time. And this brand seems to work better than Dr. Shen's. I always have them on hand and take them with me when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Great way to get your green tea. Put it in my seltzer to make my own healthy ginger ale. Go0d to use for nausea. Very useful product,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly Good

Posted on May 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a big fan of dried fruit, as I feel it is usually too sweet for me, but I was looking for some healthy snacks to keep in the car so I tried these and found them surprisingly good. They are not overly sweet and the crunch of the slightly bitter cocoa nibs was a nice contrast to the dried fruit. I was completely satisfied after eating the small package and I think the 100 calories was well spent. These are definitely worth a try if you are looking for a sweet treat that is satisfying and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allowing myself one sweet treat a day and I am always looking for controlled portions to help me out. This is essentially healthy Nutella. It is mildly sweet, very chocolatey and has that wonderful taste of hazelnuts. My favorite way to eat it is to cut up an apple and then squeeze small amounts of this onto the slices. Great and healthy treat. If you love chocolate hazelnut spread you will love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives