Reviewer2344870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOS285 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a good shampoo, however I find it a bit too liquid, and my scalp is still sore after 4 weeks of use....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product, much better than the 5000 IU version:D It goes such a long way, and gets rid of all my dry spots!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my one and only

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap so much! I have sensitive and dry skin, and this soap makes my skin feels so clean, but also soft and moist! This is about the only soap that doesn´t dry my skin out! Honestly, at that price it is a steal! TRY IT!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vicky

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This made my skin itchy, sore and caused an allergic reaction, it isn´t safe according to cosmeticsdatabase.com and my skin sure didn´t like this!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good oil, lovee that it is diluted! really helped my dry skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why didn´t I get this sooner????????

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this cream, it is the only one that properly combats my very dry and sensitive skin! I have had no bad reactions and it keeps my face moist for hours and hours! I use this and un-petroleum jelly and it works wonder for dry skin! I will never go without it again!!! My skin is radiant and supple thanks to my life savers!!!!!! PS: a little goes a looong way!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this product again and again! Love it sooo much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

pure soap, gives that squeaky clean feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sensitive dry skin became sore and more dry from this one:( Has a strong smell of perfume!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this product is amazing!!!! i use it under makeup to lock in moisture and avoid dry flakes on my foundation, works as a charm. Only downside being that it is hard to remove. But I still love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE<3

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this product, it leaves my skin soft, clean and moist and it doesn´t dry out and removes all kinds of makeup!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it stings a little bit, but it works on those overnight aching spots!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives