July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2345221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANI124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good for hair health

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very long hair and need good supplements to keep it shiny and healthy meaning non-drying or brittle. This one works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best kept secret for pet and people health.

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My vet recommended this for my dog to help her t-cells and stay healthy. She is doing great with this addition to her supplements. She has increased energy and is able run and quite agile again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a keeper!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to sanitize my laundry its a good oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked better than expected.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kitty appears to be doing better after a long struggle with Kidney issues. Will keep her on it and see where it leads. Just bought more so we do not run out. Price is more reasonable than local pet store and I-herb service is FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these because they work!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worth it! I like this one the best of all the flavors. Eycalyptus seems to sooth the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cat loves it

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Her coat looks better and she has more energy. Ing. seems balanced for Miao Miao.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a difference!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Something my dog chews without batting an eye. She is more energetic with these and gets up easier, the recovery is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its a winner!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great antioxidants. Worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Service is great thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would like to see you carry pure ellagic tablets as it is an important supplement per research on cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruit for eating leaves for healing!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It works fast and the price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives