July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2345336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEV979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Liverdetox

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor told me to break open the glutathione capsule (since it doesn't digest well) and mix the powder either with olive oil or coconut oil till smooth and then to rub it over the liver area. To wait 5 min. and then to rub only the chosen oil without the Glutathione into the same area. Make sure area is properly cleaned beforehand. After 2 days of doing this I broke out in scabby spots and it burned, but doctor says its detoxing. I have continued und symptoms are gone. The liver inflammation is down but I still have a long way to go with detox and building up Glutathione levels. I also take Bluebonnet Nutrition BroccoliActive 500mg with 30mg Sulforophane, 60Vcaps.so that my body can make Glutathione eventually on its own. I ordered my 2nd bottle. I will do this treatment for 3 mon. and then report back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crio Brue

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product. I am hooked and my friends are hooked on it too. There are others but this is my favorite. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant smell. Excellent price and very fast service. Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels great

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely colours. A bit too shiny for my taste, but if you look for a pearly, shiny eyeshadow then this could be it. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good enough. Love that it is organic. If it could be a bit stronger than it would be great. Personal taste I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crio Brue, Brewed Cocao, Coca River, 12 oz (340g)

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am hooked. My friends love it too and will be ordering. This is soo delicious! It makes for a perfect coffee substitute as well. Easy to make, very rich in flavor and it's so good for you. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

value for money

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did the trick

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Super value and product. I have been using this product for over a year now and in combination with organic apple cider vinegar all my gut problems are gone. For years I didn't knew that I was gluten and dairy intolerant and that I didn't absorb the nutrition from my food. This has changed and I feel well nourished now. My husband started taking them too. He had IBS, gas etc.. and his problems are gone too. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply divine

Posted on Nov 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am very impressed with this product. It is very smooth and tasty. I love to cook with it and I like the smell it gives off very much. As I am casein intolerant this is a perfect option for me. Will buy it again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does the trick!

Posted on Nov 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for money. I take 1 in the morning and 1 before bed, and since taking this magnesium I have become regular and sleep really well, like never before. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. Milk thistle is a must for protecting the liver. Price and delivery is great. I take one teaspoon straight and wash it down with water, twice a day, easy. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives