Reviewer2345365

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEC624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Planetary Herbals Hawthorn Heart

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taken this at my doctors request and they are very easy to take, never upset my stomach. It works as a vasodilator and helps my blood pressure. I'm taking blood pressure medicine, but my doctor wanted me to take this also. I think it's helping to keep me from being put on yet another blood pressure medication. It's helping to bring down my systolic BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Ultimate Omega

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So easy to take. Never any bad after taste. Has helped increase my HDL! Would recommend highly, and it's recommended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals DHA

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this on and off before, started again at the suggestion of my doctor. I can take these even on an empty stomach. I like the way they smell of strawberry. And they never have a bad after taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food CoQ10

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I started taken this at my doctors request and they are very easy to take, never upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Red Yeast Rice

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this on and off for a few years. I've actually documented, with blood work, how well it lowers your bad cholesterol (LDL) and helps raise the good cholesterol (HDL) and it helps lower your triglycerides too, if they're too high. Never take it if you are already taking something to lower cholesterol, and it's always wise to get blood work to check cholesterol and kidney function from once to twice a year if you take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Magnesium & Potassium

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this at my doctors recommendation. It's very well tolerated no matter how I take it, whether on a full or empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this supplement for months. It's recommended by my doctor. I haven't been able to discontinue taking Advil, but I take less of it. I take two of these per day, I never have any digestion issues with it. I would recommend it to try for those who are interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L Tyrosine

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking. Recommended for me by my doctor, will wait to see if it helps my thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives