July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

bra klorfrie truseinnlegg

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kjøpte disse til min datter som bare bruker klorfrie truse innlegg. Hun er veldig fornøyd med de. De er mye billigere enn klorfrie truseinnlegg som man må kjøpe på apoteket her i Norge

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gode drops

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kjempe gode mint drops uten sukker. Tar en drops isteden for tyggis for å få frisk smak i munnen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super bra toner

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Denne toneren er jeg superfornøyd med. Bruker først Jason Super c cleanser og deretter toner. Føler at huden blir myk og fresh. Det var første gang jeg bestillte de nå, men kommer til å fortsette med å bruke disse produktene. De har frisk lukt også. jeg er super frnøyd med Jason sine produkter bl.a. fordi de ikke inneholder parabener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God børste

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

God børste til en billig penge. har kjøpt noen børster fra E.L.F før og vært veldig fornøyd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veldig gode halstabletter

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Har tidligere brukt strepsils mot vond hals, men kommer til å bestille disse heretter.De hadde god effekt og da er det ingen grunn til å bruke strepsils.smaken er også god.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veldig fornøyd med denne kremen.

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg bruker bare denne kremen til ansiktet og er kjempefornøyd med den. Bruker den som både dag og natt krem Mye billigere på iherb enn på helsekost butikkene her i Norge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok lebestift

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Grei nok for en billig penge. Den er ikke holdbar på leppene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veldig bra super greens

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bra super green til en rimelig penge. Jeg blander den i litt eplejuice og vann og tilsetter spirulina. Denne blandingen drikker jeg hver morgen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bag

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this bag when i shop groceries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good raw cacao

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make chocolate. very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wrong colour for me

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The colour was wrong for me. So i dont´t like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ordered it as a freebee

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product only once. I have to try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives