Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

wrong colour for me

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The colour was wrong for me. So i dont´t like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ordered it as a freebee

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product only once. I have to try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skeptical

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried this product only once. Have no great faith that it will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as snack

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are popular in our family. We eat a bar as a snack. is just the right size for a small meal. Good texture and taste. will continue to order t

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for dry skin

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This cream I got recommended from iherb after they removed the Egyptian Magic. Very good for dry heels and elbows. Use it also on my hands when I'm really dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and nice cream

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this cream because it is paraben free. I got it recommended in a health food store here in Norway. Much cheaper to buy it from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for me

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the day after I took it was completely destroyed. I was so heavy in body and was sick of them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliscious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This nut mix taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell is too strong

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I dont want to buy it again. the smell is too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for leaky gut

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My leaky gut was cured after i have eaten the whole box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste is cruel

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will never buy it again. It`s smell and taste cruel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives