July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

God børste

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

God børste til en billig penge. har kjøpt noen børster fra E.L.F før og vært veldig fornøyd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super bra toner

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Denne toneren er jeg superfornøyd med. Bruker først Jason Super c cleanser og deretter toner. Føler at huden blir myk og fresh. Det var første gang jeg bestillte de nå, men kommer til å fortsette med å bruke disse produktene. De har frisk lukt også. jeg er super frnøyd med Jason sine produkter bl.a. fordi de ikke inneholder parabener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gode drops

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kjempe gode mint drops uten sukker. Tar en drops isteden for tyggis for å få frisk smak i munnen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bra klorfrie truseinnlegg

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kjøpte disse til min datter som bare bruker klorfrie truse innlegg. Hun er veldig fornøyd med de. De er mye billigere enn klorfrie truseinnlegg som man må kjøpe på apoteket her i Norge

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and nice cream

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this cream because it is paraben free. I got it recommended in a health food store here in Norway. Much cheaper to buy it from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for dry skin

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This cream I got recommended from iherb after they removed the Egyptian Magic. Very good for dry heels and elbows. Use it also on my hands when I'm really dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as snack

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are popular in our family. We eat a bar as a snack. is just the right size for a small meal. Good texture and taste. will continue to order t

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veldig fornøyd med denne kremen.

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg bruker bare denne kremen til ansiktet og er kjempefornøyd med den. Bruker den som både dag og natt krem Mye billigere på iherb enn på helsekost butikkene her i Norge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sunscreen

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is good for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use buckwheat for example in pancakes. I cant eat wheat floor, soo buckwheat is a really good alternative. It`s much cheaper for me to order from iherb than buy it here in Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliscious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love yogi tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good for my nordic skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives