Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

bra øyenbrynsfarge

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg har brukt dette øyenbrynssettet over lengre tid. Er veldig fornøyd med det. billig og greit.Jeg kommer til å fortsette å bestille dette.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nydelig duft

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kjøpte denne såpen for å ha i undertøysskuffen. Nå lukter det friskt av lavendel i skuffen. denne skal jeg bestille flere av.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliscious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This nut mix taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as snack

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are popular in our family. We eat a bar as a snack. is just the right size for a small meal. Good texture and taste. will continue to order t

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veldig bra super greens

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bra super green til en rimelig penge. Jeg blander den i litt eplejuice og vann og tilsetter spirulina. Denne blandingen drikker jeg hver morgen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super bra toner

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Denne toneren er jeg superfornøyd med. Bruker først Jason Super c cleanser og deretter toner. Føler at huden blir myk og fresh. Det var første gang jeg bestillte de nå, men kommer til å fortsette med å bruke disse produktene. De har frisk lukt også. jeg er super frnøyd med Jason sine produkter bl.a. fordi de ikke inneholder parabener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gode drops

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kjempe gode mint drops uten sukker. Tar en drops isteden for tyggis for å få frisk smak i munnen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use buckwheat for example in pancakes. I cant eat wheat floor, soo buckwheat is a really good alternative. It`s much cheaper for me to order from iherb than buy it here in Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a gift. The receiver liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Solaroy is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great snacks

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we will buy more of. It was just so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

still bought two jars of this cream. It works very well for me. I use it primarily on the face. When I have very dry hands and heels rub myself with cream. I have extremely dry heels in the winter. I just need to grease a few times with Egyptian Magic's heels so soft and fine again. I likker this product very good example because there are no additives in it. This I will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives