Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Cheap and good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use buckwheat for example in pancakes. I cant eat wheat floor, soo buckwheat is a really good alternative. It`s much cheaper for me to order from iherb than buy it here in Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliscious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love yogi tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good for my nordic skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a gift. The receiver liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good soap

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very good. Very good that it is odorless

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Solaroy is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this crackers. They taste really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This liquorice is extremely good. My girlfriend is absolutely crazy about it. I always order some when I order goods from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these seeds in bread, cereal, in yoghurt and I take a handful if I'm a little hungry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really godd for the digestive

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my girlfriend takes this into our raw smoothie every morning. It really helps to slow digestion. we take a tablespoon every morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap and good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this I have when I bake bread because I only use gluten-free flours such as rye, barley, bokvete.Disse flours do not have the same properties as wheat so physillum must be used for the bread not only crumble

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good snacks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives