Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Gode drops

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kjempe gode mint drops uten sukker. Tar en drops isteden for tyggis for å få frisk smak i munnen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bra øyenbrynsfarge

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg har brukt dette øyenbrynssettet over lengre tid. Er veldig fornøyd med det. billig og greit.Jeg kommer til å fortsette å bestille dette.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for leaky gut

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My leaky gut was cured after i have eaten the whole box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliscious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This nut mix taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good raw cacao

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make chocolate. very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bag

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this bag when i shop groceries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veldig bra super greens

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bra super green til en rimelig penge. Jeg blander den i litt eplejuice og vann og tilsetter spirulina. Denne blandingen drikker jeg hver morgen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use buckwheat for example in pancakes. I cant eat wheat floor, soo buckwheat is a really good alternative. It`s much cheaper for me to order from iherb than buy it here in Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a gift. The receiver liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Solaroy is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and cheap mascara

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara I will continue to buy. It is easy to remove

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

still bought two jars of this cream. It works very well for me. I use it primarily on the face. When I have very dry hands and heels rub myself with cream. I have extremely dry heels in the winter. I just need to grease a few times with Egyptian Magic's heels so soft and fine again. I likker this product very good example because there are no additives in it. This I will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives