July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

gorgeous chocolate

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is very good. I have bought a lot of them. I have to hide them from the rest of the family. I can`t eat products with milk, so this chocolate is perfect for me. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective medisn

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of headaches and migraines. When I know get headaches, I take one of these tablets and the headaches are gone. Absolutely amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy sweetener

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use the agavesirup including raw brownies, chocolate and porridge. Itis very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmm really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This snacks is very godd. My daughter love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and healthy alternative to sugar

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use this product in baking instead of white sugar. It tastes a little caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this crackers. They taste really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This liquorice is extremely good. My girlfriend is absolutely crazy about it. I always order some when I order goods from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap and good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this I have when I bake bread because I only use gluten-free flours such as rye, barley, bokvete.Disse flours do not have the same properties as wheat so physillum must be used for the bread not only crumble

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good snacks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dilisious

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is very very good. Mmmmm i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great in apple juice

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this wheat grass daily whit spirulina and amla. I mix it in apple juice. It`s give me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

still bought two jars of this cream. It works very well for me. I use it primarily on the face. When I have very dry hands and heels rub myself with cream. I have extremely dry heels in the winter. I just need to grease a few times with Egyptian Magic's heels so soft and fine again. I likker this product very good example because there are no additives in it. This I will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives