Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good for leaky gut

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My leaky gut was cured after i have eaten the whole box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliscious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This nut mix taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great snacks

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we will buy more of. It was just so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is very good for my Nordic light hair. I will definitely buy more of this shampoo. The price is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally dependent

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stick uses both my husband and I with a headache. It is we all depend. We rub a little in the pan when the headache comes. It relieves a lot. My mom used to buy it from Gran Canaria, but then I found it here than to the much cheaper price. Will of course continue to order it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

homemade chocolate

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Now I've made ​​my own chocolate including This cocoa powder. It was so great. should also try it to hot chocolate. This cocoa powder I will definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my home-made ​​raw sjokolade. I Can really recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Utmerket

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Products is good for me. I mix it with spirulina in apple juice and water. I drink this every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty berries

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these berries in chocolate. It tastes really good. I have also eaten some berries as a snack if I'm a little hungry. The berries taste really good. They are slightly sweet and super healthy. These, I would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was recommended to use carob powder for chocolate to soften the taste. it is highly recommended. I have only used the powder in the chocolate, but will try carob other goodies too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dilisious

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is very very good. Mmmmm i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delisious

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tis tea is very very good. Mmmmm i love licorice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives