Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

great in apple juice

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this wheat grass daily whit spirulina and amla. I mix it in apple juice. It`s give me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally dependent

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stick uses both my husband and I with a headache. It is we all depend. We rub a little in the pan when the headache comes. It relieves a lot. My mom used to buy it from Gran Canaria, but then I found it here than to the much cheaper price. Will of course continue to order it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delisious

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tis tea is very very good. Mmmmm i love licorice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

verry good deodorant

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years. I bought it in health food stores, but it's much cheaper in iherb.I will continue to order it from here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good clean product at a reasonable price

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this product. Deen cleans well and has a fresh scent. I prefer products without parabens and it's this. This I'm going to order more of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap and

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good alternative when you need omega

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour in pie. It is very good. I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for dry skin

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This cream I got recommended from iherb after they removed the Egyptian Magic. Very good for dry heels and elbows. Use it also on my hands when I'm really dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap supplements

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has only taken this product for a few weeks, so it is difficult to say whether it has any effect on us. Our doctor said we need to take omega as we continue with these cookies. That's a lot of cookies for a cheap price as we continue to order these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Utmerket

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Products is good for me. I mix it with spirulina in apple juice and water. I drink this every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is very good for my Nordic light hair. I will definitely buy more of this shampoo. The price is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good skin cream

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cream because I had it recommended to the local health food store. Products in health food stores in Norway is really expensive. I save a lot of money on buying this great cream from Iherb. I like it so well because it is paraben free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives