July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

gorgeous chocolate

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is very good. I have bought a lot of them. I have to hide them from the rest of the family. I can`t eat products with milk, so this chocolate is perfect for me. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective medisn

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of headaches and migraines. When I know get headaches, I take one of these tablets and the headaches are gone. Absolutely amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy sweetener

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use the agavesirup including raw brownies, chocolate and porridge. Itis very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap and

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good alternative when you need omega

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good skin cream

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cream because I had it recommended to the local health food store. Products in health food stores in Norway is really expensive. I save a lot of money on buying this great cream from Iherb. I like it so well because it is paraben free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmm really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This snacks is very godd. My daughter love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and healthy alternative to sugar

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use this product in baking instead of white sugar. It tastes a little caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap supplements

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has only taken this product for a few weeks, so it is difficult to say whether it has any effect on us. Our doctor said we need to take omega as we continue with these cookies. That's a lot of cookies for a cheap price as we continue to order these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour in pie. It is very good. I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good pasta

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is very good. I can not eat wheat and will continue to buy this pasta. It is much cheaper for me to buy this than to buy gluten-free pasta in Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good spirulina

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make a smoothie of spirulina multi greens and physullium husk powder. This, I take every morning.I have used spirulina for a year now. This I will continue with

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and cheap mascara

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara I will continue to buy. It is easy to remove

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives