July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

delicious nuts

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat these nuts when I want something good, or are a little hungry. My daughter is crazy about these nuts. We just have a bag in the house. We will of course continue to order these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these seeds in bread, cereal, in yoghurt and I take a handful if I'm a little hungry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really godd for the digestive

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my girlfriend takes this into our raw smoothie every morning. It really helps to slow digestion. we take a tablespoon every morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sunscreen

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is good for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliscious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love yogi tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good for my nordic skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good soap

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very good. Very good that it is odorless

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and nice cream

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this cream because it is paraben free. I got it recommended in a health food store here in Norway. Much cheaper to buy it from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veldig fornøyd med denne kremen.

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg bruker bare denne kremen til ansiktet og er kjempefornøyd med den. Bruker den som både dag og natt krem Mye billigere på iherb enn på helsekost butikkene her i Norge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bra klorfrie truseinnlegg

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kjøpte disse til min datter som bare bruker klorfrie truse innlegg. Hun er veldig fornøyd med de. De er mye billigere enn klorfrie truseinnlegg som man må kjøpe på apoteket her i Norge

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my home-made ​​raw sjokolade. I Can really recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty berries

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these berries in chocolate. It tastes really good. I have also eaten some berries as a snack if I'm a little hungry. The berries taste really good. They are slightly sweet and super healthy. These, I would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives