Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very good pasta

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is very good. I can not eat wheat and will continue to buy this pasta. It is much cheaper for me to buy this than to buy gluten-free pasta in Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good spirulina

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make a smoothie of spirulina multi greens and physullium husk powder. This, I take every morning.I have used spirulina for a year now. This I will continue with

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and cheap mascara

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara I will continue to buy. It is easy to remove

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good clean product at a reasonable price

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this product. Deen cleans well and has a fresh scent. I prefer products without parabens and it's this. This I'm going to order more of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

still bought two jars of this cream. It works very well for me. I use it primarily on the face. When I have very dry hands and heels rub myself with cream. I have extremely dry heels in the winter. I just need to grease a few times with Egyptian Magic's heels so soft and fine again. I likker this product very good example because there are no additives in it. This I will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious nuts

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat these nuts when I want something good, or are a little hungry. My daughter is crazy about these nuts. We just have a bag in the house. We will of course continue to order these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 16 years old daughter, and she is very satisfied with the moon cup. I think she will use it instead of tampons in the future. It`s easy to use she said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy sweetening

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is also a product I use in chocolate. I thought I had ordered the powder, but it went well anyway. Clip the pieces into small pieces and put them in sjokoladen.jeg order powder next time because it is easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner I bought because it is parabenfri and cheap. The burning sensation in the skin, but it is safe to use it. A little unsure if I will order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good tea

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Is not sure if this tea is effective in terms of detox, but it's very good for taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think its not so good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Took this product for a period of time where I did most of the vitamins. The body did not address some of what I took. hard to say if it was because of my illness, or if the product does not work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ordered it as a freebee

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product only once. I have to try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives