Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

homemade chocolate

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Now I've made ​​my own chocolate including This cocoa powder. It was so great. should also try it to hot chocolate. This cocoa powder I will definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good pasta

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is very good. I can not eat wheat and will continue to buy this pasta. It is much cheaper for me to buy this than to buy gluten-free pasta in Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good spirulina

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make a smoothie of spirulina multi greens and physullium husk powder. This, I take every morning.I have used spirulina for a year now. This I will continue with

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and cheap mascara

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara I will continue to buy. It is easy to remove

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dilisious

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is very very good. Mmmmm i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these seeds in bread, cereal, in yoghurt and I take a handful if I'm a little hungry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really godd for the digestive

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my girlfriend takes this into our raw smoothie every morning. It really helps to slow digestion. we take a tablespoon every morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sunscreen

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is good for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deliscious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love yogi tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good for my nordic skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good soap

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very good. Very good that it is odorless

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and nice cream

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this cream because it is paraben free. I got it recommended in a health food store here in Norway. Much cheaper to buy it from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives