Reviewer2346542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOY725 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

looks great

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i hope it has some effect, dont know yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking it for sports benefit to increase my testosterone! Also noticed improvement in the libido not that i need it it but... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good amino

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice amino profile! will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good creatine! works for me perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing taste! I hope that also it gives benefits to my training!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product and a pleasant flavour! I use it before bedtime and in the morning with my oats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice shipping from iherb, cant rly say anything for the product because i just started using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i am still not sure about it

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take 2xSytrinol - 1 in morning and 1 in evening. Also i take 1 red yeast rice capsule per day. here are the results: total cholesterol : from 7.5 -> 6.5, LDL - 5->4.5 , HDL - 1.99 -> 1.5 (good cholesterol drop i dont know why), also tryglicirides become twice higher then they were... My liver enzymes are also higher then they were but i think its form the statin in red yeast rice.... i will continue using sytrinol but i want to try combine with with other nutrition not red yeast rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unsure yet

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know yet is it working or not.... been taking it only 2 weeks, i hope it give good results fo my high BP

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Mar 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this and NOW Melatonin and only this works for me. Gets me to sleep easy. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE!

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a quality product! I lost a lot of kilos but with hard training and sort of a diet :) So i dont know if it helps but i will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives