Reviewer2348086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIM494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Trace minerals for everything

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put Concentrace in my tea, water, everything and it makes it all taste better. I got started on it when I was sick with a systemic bacterial infection and couldn't keep any food down. Concentrace saved my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Blood Pressure

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for anything caused by inflammation. Terrific for blood pressure but be patient--it doesn't help overnight. Good brand and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is what Vitamin E should be

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Vitamin E is really good. There is no telling how much is wasted when we take the cheap isolated versions that our bodies can't use. This one is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Punch with a punch

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love adding this to iced tea with some vitamin C powder and a little pomegranate juice. Immune Punch is full of good stuff and, come to think of it, I haven't been sick in over two years--the same length of time I've been using Immune Punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for tension

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use C & C for "staying cool." I believe that it helps my blood pressure as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Upper GI Relief

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

DGL is the best reliever of stomach upset and burning and reflux. Works quickly without side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff and it is supposed to be one of the highest ORAC values around. I put a couple of tablespoons of it in a glass of iced tea and then add a packet of fizzy vitamin c and, wow, what great tasting antioxidant drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best whey

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting and easiest to stir up whey protein drink I've tried. I mix it in whole, fresh Jersey cow milk and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw is good

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All the Vitamin Code products are good--not cheap but really good. Plus, you don't have to take as much because they are more bioavailable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bargain

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

H.O. Coq10 is the best bargain I've found for this important nutrient. If you've badgered into taking a statin, don't neglect CoQ10. (better yet, read Dr. Sherry Rogers) CoQ10 is destroyed by statins. It also improves the ejection fraction of the heart so it is essential for anybody with compromised heart action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant power

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Mercola says that Astaxanthin is just about the best antioxidant there is and Healthy Origins is, I believe, the best bargain for a high quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this helps with wrinkles but it sure feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives