July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2349021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIT710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this Lysine

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is apparently flavorless and my kitties easily accept it mixed into their canned cat food. They hated the stuff vet gave us and refused to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent way to deal with my allergies

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I don't have time to use my neti pot, I use this nasal spray, but I prefer the "pump" style bottles to this squeeze style bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cardiologist mentioned this to me

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

His mother takes curcumin as an anti-inflammatory. I used all mine up and failed to get more for a few weeks and began to have some trouble with my knee. Started taking it again and my knee got better again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use flax seeds in my daily smoothie and Jarrow brand is as good as any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like the flavor

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product to avoid the fructose in NOW branch fermented soy powder, but Jarrow's flavor is so strong it over powers the flavors of the fruit in my smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice for fiber

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has Diverticulosis and uses this to keep his intestines healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy taste

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This oil mixes well in my fruit smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This formula doesn't contain cinnamon

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm allergic to cinnamon and I have to be careful to find mouthwash without that ingredient. This one has refreshing peppermint without the cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Hair Conditioner

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner has a nice fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for several months and haven't had a sniffle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love this fish oil

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a pleasant taste unlike most other fish oil we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives