Reviewer2349551

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ACE680 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

great product

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have reduced pain in the morning upon awaking. Have more energy and my cholesterol went down a bit. I only started taking them less than a year ago. My knees hurt less and i go up and dowm the stairs easier. My 2 friends also have all round better energy and less pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well and tastes good to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

since learning about oregano oil i have only tried this one and have had much success with it for colds headaches every one in the family will take a drop or two in a shot glass of v8 juice. Usuallly need another shot without oil in it to wash down if you don't like the taste. My naturopath says to take 2 drops every 2 hours if fighting off something. I drop daily preventative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy as pie

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

just put in your childs mouth and they disolve. when they are old enough they like to put them in their own mouth when you palm hand them. Work great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far every product i have bought from Heel has been worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sleep

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

yes they are worth the money. A good night sleep every night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

have taken at the first sign of cold. take throughout the whole day every hour or two. just got mild symptoms of cold every time i felt one coming on. Taste better when they get moisture in them and they turn soft so you can chew them. They do work so i suck it up so i don't get so sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would not buy this again

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

source naturals worked way better for me. I got 2 colds while using this product even though it is 100% it did nothing for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives