July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2349954

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL724 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Pro-biotics

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PB8 seem to really work! I've tried many pro-biotics over the years, not always sure they are really helping, but I can tell my digestive system works better with PB8.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great supplement

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

full bodied, slightly nutty, mild nutritional yeast. very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shampoo

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works very well, great scent, gets your hair clean without overdrying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but too scented

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this lotion is very good, great ingredients, but it's a little over-scented for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great bouillion

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great. i sometimes add it to soups, but also to quinoa and other grains when cooking. yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner for dry or frizzy hair

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner, very smoothing and sometimes the only thing that will really moisturize my hair, but it can leave the hair a little heavy, so I don't use it every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help lift my mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle natural soap

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

mild, gentle soap cleans without over-cleaning. sometimes i use it in my hair too, but it can leave my hair feeling a little heavy. i wouldn't use it as a shampoo all the time. i really like this body soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good oatmeal

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is much better than the non-organic instant oatmeals. I find it more filling, and while I'm disappointed that evaporated cane juice (sugar) is the second ingredient, I feel better after eating it than when I eat other brands. Contrary to another review I find the apple chunks small, but it does taste apple-y. One of the better instant oatmeals for sure, but I'm still looking for a little less sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement, but not a lot of calcium

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a great quality supplement, but after I bought it I realized it doesn't actually have that much calcium in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but a little too salty

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fresh, flavorful. i know it's supposed to be salty, but this shiso leaf powder seems even more than others i've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives