July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2349991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEK442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Dr. Patrick Flanagan´s Hydrogen Boost 500mg

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It gives me extra energy and keeps my cells in perfect condition. I have got so much help from it for my fibromyalgia. I´m very pleased also for your fast delivery! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature´s way, Schizandra Fruit capsules

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to have more energy and a great healthy pep in afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plus white, 5 minute bleach whitening kit

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A fantastic product which is not too hars for your teeth and gums.Still works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Natural Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent product, I felt the big diffence from the very first time starting using it daily. Just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden Green´s Protein Shake, creamy vanilla flavor

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely delicious! Great after exercise and a very nice afternoon snack with strawberry, or you can add anything you like. It´s very good just having it plain, without adding anything in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Better Stevia French Vanilla

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Food´s, Better Stevia French Vanilla zero calorie sweetener is the best. It has a great flavor. My husband and I we just love it. I also use it when I bake like muffins and etc. my morning coffee tastes delicious when I pour soyamilk and add some french vanilla into my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Venessa´s, Anti-Aging 3, Collagen type I, II & III Powder, Mixed Berry

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice and yammie way to take your collagen for better skin and lignaments. I´m very happy with this product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Stevia 100 packets

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste and handy. It´s easy to take into your purse, where ever you go. I´m very pleased also for your fast delivery! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods L Carnosine, 500mg

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product aswell. I recommend it to everybody who is concerned about his/her health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives