Reviewer2351345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUY681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Stuff

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is really good and STRONG!. I can't use it by itself because it burns like crazy where my skin is broken. On my legs its fine, by itself, and it really reduces numbness, fatigue and muscles cramps. I use it more as a preventative treatment. I also use it on my face in my moisturiser, and love it, it helps to heal my acne and skin with one pump. Top stuff! will by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well. does it's job. leaves your face red, its strong and difficult to wash off if you use to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutty

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like nuts... i hate putting this on my face, the dropper is a nice touch, but leaks... Didn't work on my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing product control

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've brought this product once previously from herb but find the consistence of my latest purchase to be more runny and less effective. It didn't do it's job at all, which is a shame since this product work so well in the past (gave it 5 stars), the ingredient list is the same as the previous bottle must be a dodgy batch-or at least I hope so. Hasn't past it's use by date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sunscreen I've used but.... nano particles?

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good texture, one of the best i've used, especially on the face (i'm acne prone and i hate using heavy and oily products). this product is not oily or heavy at all, easy to apply, its clear on the skin, i'm olive toned. needs to be reapplied every 2 hours and it'll work a treat. smells citrusy. I think it contains nano particles, which is the only draw back...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to moisturise my arms. It works well, sinks into the skin but leaves an after smell that smells of burnt somethings even after washing.. not as strong as neem though for those of you that have tried it. I've also tried it on my face but because of the smell i don't anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's okay. cleans the hair well on initial use, but by the end of the bottle it doesn't clean as well-similar to any other ordinary shampoo. Didn't really do anything in terms of hair growth etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to apply. No smell. doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives