Reviewer2354141

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVA036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

To get rid of heavy metal toxins in the body.

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps the body to naturally release heavy metals such as lead and mercury from the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Licorice root for energy and calmness

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great to build cortisol production, which is depleted through stress and ageing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous cellulite oil

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really makes the skin feel smoother. I don't know whether the birch gets rid of cellulite over time, but I enjoy using this pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dreamy body wash

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. The smell is divine, the texture is soft and creamy. It is great for morning use as it has a "wake up" scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Selenium to guard against cancer

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is to help prevent cancer. The dose is perfect for every second day use as overuse is not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product for skin and hair

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentleon skin and hair and removes psoriasis and excema flakes. Stops itching and heals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful firming oil for the body

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil, the smell and the feel. I think it helps to firm the surface area by stimulating the skin. It is gentle and does not irritate my sensitive skin. I use it after every bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on May 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product helpfull for brain dysfunction and contributes to healthy sleep, although I take this in the norning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturising with a great scent

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this product, bought more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle cleanser

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser is divine. Lovely fragrance and texture. I like that it is so pure and in a glass container so nothing leaches into the product from chemicals in plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For low blood pressure and tiredness

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to increase my low blood pressure. Not for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me fall asleep quickly and get about 4 to 5 hours sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives